Volvo of Unionville
4088 Highway #7 East, Markham, ON  L3R 1L4
(905) 948-8080
(905) 948-0830
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Quality Guaranteed 

Experience our handpicked Markham, Ontario selection of quality used vehicles at prices you won't be able to resist.

 
Start Searching
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Let's Get You Rolling 

Tired of mounting repair costs? Maybe it's time to take a look at our great selection of new Volvos in Markham, Ontario.

 
See Our Specials
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Markham Sales Team 

At Volvo of Unionville, we have an exceptional line-up. Contact our sales team to take one for a spin in the GTA.

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service Department 

Experience the advantages of Volvo Genuine Service when you bring your car to Volvo of Unionville in Markham, Ontario.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Aaron Chuang

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:achuang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Pat Lau

Title:Sales Manager - New Vehicle
Email:plau@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 390 6281
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Carson Zhang

Title:Assistant Sales Manager & Leasing Manager
Email:czhang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 990 0011
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Andrew Tran

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:atran@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 515 2088
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Bosco Ku

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:bku@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 975 8499
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Christy Chen

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:cchen@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:647 979 2336
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Jimmy Shen

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jshen@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905-948-8080
Cell:647-298-2306
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Michael Tong

Title:Service Manager
Email:mtong@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Cynthia Tai

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ctai@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Justin Connell

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jconnell@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0830
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Gilbert Wan

Title:Service Advisor
Email:gwan@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905-948-0830
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Pat Ramos

Title:Parts & Acccessories Manager
Email:pramos@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Kevin Near

Title:Assistant Parts & Acccessories Manager
Email:knear@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Matt Alley

Title:Parts & Accessories Rep.
Email:malley@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 0840
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

David Wang

Title:Business Manager
Email:dwang@volvounionville.com
Phone:905 948 8080
Cell:416 278 0459
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Aaron Chuang

Title:General Manager
Email:achuang@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Monica Chen

Title:Controller
Email:mchen@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville

Rose Modica

Title:Sr. Accounting Clerk
Email:rmodica@volvoofunionville.ca
Phone:905 948 8080
 
DMT Powered
 
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Unionville